BMW Motorsport

Four wins and countless magic moments - BMW Motorsport.

The six BMW drivers scored a total of four wins over the course of the 2017 DTM season. Marco Wittmann crossed the line victorious at the grand finale in Hockenheim at the wheel of his Red Bull BMW M4 DTM. He also was the best-placed BMW driver in the overall standings in fifth. Relive some of the highlights from the 2017 season in our review video. Find our more at: http://www.bmw-motorsport.com